Time to sign up

motionmailapp.com

Join us as we uncover new horizons and marketing opportunities for glutathione including skin brightening, sports nutrition and liver/GI health support. Join our panel of experts to learn more and see the future of glutathione.

A webinar with NutraIngredients USA

Discovering New Horizons for
Glutathione Market Expansion

February 21, 2018 • 60 Minute Webinar
10am New York • 3pm London • 4pm Paris

Register here »

Our Speakers


 

Danielle CitroloDanielle Citrolo PharmD

Registered Pharmacist Scientific & Regulatory Affairs Manager, Kyowa Hakko USA

Dr. Citrolo's provides technical and regulatory support to Kyowa's customers in the US, Canada and Latin America. She holds degrees in biochemistry and chemistry from North Carolina State University and a Doctor of Pharmacy from Albany College of Pharmacy, NY.

 

Elyse LovettElyse Lovett

Marketing Manager, Kyowa Hakko USA

Elyse Lovett oversees Kyowa's marketing activities for North and South America. She holds an MBA in Marketing and MS in Clinical Nutrition from New York Institute of Technology, and a Bachelor's degree in Biochemistry with a minor in Nutrition from Rutgers University.

 

Karen ToddKaren E. Todd RD

Sr. Director Global Brand Marketing, Kyowa Hakko USA

With over 25 years of experience in nutritional marketing, product development and education. Karen holds a BS in Scientific Nutrition and Food Science Technology from Texas A&M and an MBA from the Huizenga School of Business at Nova Southeastern University.